I’ve got an appointment tomorrow with an advisor in the College of Education.  Amanda Chan might become an elementary school teacher yet!  Right now, the plan is to double major in either Journalism and Mass Communications and Elem. Education, or J/MC and Business.

Didn’t get the Asian studies midterm back today…everyone was pretty upset, because that means we have to come in to class on Thursday to get it, and we were supposed to have Thursday off.  Lacie and Y-vi looked like they were about to cry, just kidding.  And today we watched a super boring video on some Asian guy’s murdered uncle, and it pretty much put the whole class to sleep.  I think I actually saw Dom sleeping.  Wow.  I, on the other hand, kept myself awake by filling pages of my planner with little hearts and stars. 

And then we discussed Sir Gawain and the Green Knight in Human Event…another bore-fest.  Natalie kept calling me during class because she got out early or something, so there was this constant vibrating noise coming from my purse, and Frankie and Kendall kept giving me funny looks.  Pop quiz too, I think I missed one.

Natalie’s thinking about going to Caleb’s birthday party.  I think it’s tonight, or maybe tomorrow night, I’m not sure.  All I know is that she wants me to come with her, and I don’t know if I want to.  I probably won’t know many people there, but at least I can make somemore friends?

It rained sooo hard today.  The sky was grey and gross looking.  😦  And it was FREEZING!!  I saw a few people slip and almost fall flat on their face, it was pretty funny.  And then I almost slipped, and then it stopped being funny.

 LATER: wow…that was fun.  we took lots of pictures, they’re pretty interesting…take a look at my photobucket if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

